How do we update license keys after renewing them every year?

When you renew your licenses, you don't have to change the license key in all your reports, at least not all at once. You only need to change the license key if/when you want to change a report (put the report in so-called "Edit" mode). All reports that have been published in the past will run indefinitely for all viewers. Only when a designer wants to change a report, he/she has to enter the new license key. Technically, the license key is checked at the moment when a designer clicks "Edit" and wants to update something in the report. At that point, this user needs to enter the new license key, otherwise, this particular report will get locked.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us